bewitchingWIP

Happy Halloween losers!! With all the recent updates to NiteFlirt, the glitches, and sometimes the toll free number not working I figured I better let you little fucks know a few things…

  1. If you are so desperate to make contact with Me and can not reach Me via NiteFlirt, send Me an email.  I will answer you, but only if it is worth My time
  2. Don’t Favorite me on NiteFlirt because you want to add me to your list of Dommes to waste My hard earned cash.  It will only result in Me Raising My Rates and you little fucks are already crying about spending 2.99 a minute per call on some of My listings…
  3. If you call one of My NiteFlirt Listings and hear “Mistress Vengeance”, it is still My NiteFlirt listing.  I just haven’t had the time to update the Automated system yet.  That will happen in the next 48-72 hrs…
  4. I do have Goodie bags for sale!  You can purchase them here

I am also going to be updating a few of My listings with new html and eventually new photos over the next couple of months, including an Ignore Line and new vid clips.

Have a Blessed Samhain!